The Script | Zoom 08-15

A selection of the best tracks
The Script | #thescript |
(Danny O’Donoghue, Mark Sheehan, Glen Power)
[2001-…], Dublin, Dublin, Ireland |

The Script are an Irish pop rock band formed in 2001.

Based in London, The Script released their eponymous debut album in 2008, featuring the hit songs “The Man Who Can’t Be Moved” and “Breakeven (Falling to Pieces)”. The album peaked at number one in Ireland and the UK.

The Script’s second album, Science & Faith, was released in 2010, and contains the hit songs “For the First Time” and “Nothing”. The album peaked at number one in Ireland and the UK, and number three on the US Billboard 200. Their third album, #3, peaked at number one in Ireland and the UK, containing the hit song “Hall of Fame”, in collaboration with hip hop artist Will.I.Am escaped from the Black Eyed Peas.

In 2014, The Script released their fourth album No Sound Without Silence which peaked at number one and spawned the hit single “Superheroes”.

The Script’s music has been featured in popular television programmes such as 90210, Ghost Whisperer, The Hills, Waterloo Road, EastEnders, Made in Chelsea and The Vampire Diaries.

The three young Dubliners of The Script share a love of pop, rock, hip-hop and soul. The group is composed of charismatic singer and keyboard player Danny O’Donoghue, the intense and loquacious guitarist Mark Sheehan and Glen Power, the taciturn drummer. Together, they compose melodies that marry perfectly with their lyrics tainted with melancholy. Highly passionate and sincere, the trio have had the privilege of playing in some of the largest arenas alongside some of their heroes, such as U2 and Paul McCartney. This veritable hit machine, appreciated by both international critics and live audiences, are guaranteed to get your souls vibrating.
[Paléo 2015]

Good session! Enjoy!

16 – The Script – Man on a Wire – 2015
15 – The Script – No Good in Goodbye – 2014
14 – The Script – Superheroes – 2014
11 – The Script & Will.I.Am – Hall of Fame – 2012
10 – The Script – Millionaires – 2012
9 – The Script – Science & Faith – 2011
8 – The Script – Nothing – 2010
5 – The Script – Before the Worst – 2009
4 – The Script – Talk You Down – 2009
3 – The Script – Breakeven – 2008
2 – The Script – The Man Who Can’t Be Moved – 2008
1 – The Script – We Cry – 2008
Available on
Video Mode
More Tracks?
The complete collection of the available tracks is only accessible on request.

Missing track ? Adding a title ? Send your request. Service only accessible to the site registered users. | [email protected] |

Embedded Players